Officers & Trustees

Officers

President – Rich Pacesa richpacesa@yahoo.com

Vice President – Chris Ehrhardt 848-448-3711   info@bhspoa.com

Treasurer – Ken Tierney 908-309-5246  kctierney@comcast.net

Recording Secretary – Janice Giese 908-451-7643 jegiese@comcast.net

Corresponding Secretary – Mary Guetzlaff 732-773-5598  twomary@comcast.net

Financial Secretary – Sue Tomchak 732-865-11534  bhspoa.membership@outlook.com

Trustees

Bob Miller 732-664-2288  grmiller22@comcast.net

Jenni Hoagland 732-766-1075   jennihoagie@gmail.com

Dawn Levy  732-966-8593  dawn@gioiasails.com

Ed Laing  mlaing3825@aol.com

Frank Puciul 732-948-4162  fpuciul@comcast.net

Ron Nobile 216-406-7495  ron_nobile@yahoo.com

Bob Hart Robert_Hart2@comcast.com

Greg Ross  tccnr@aol.com


Archives