Officers & Trustees

Officers

President – Bob Miller 732-330-5590 grmiller22@comcast.net

Vice President – Denise Dale 973-714-2233 denise.dale@comcast.net

Treasurer – Carl Maslag 201-562-7700 cmaz44@msn.com

Recording Secretary – Janice Giese 908-451-7643 jegiese@comcast.net

Corresponding Secretary – Mary Guetzlaff 732-773-5598  twomary@comcast.net

Financial Secretary – Sue Tomchak 732-865-11534  bhspoa.membership@outlook.com

Trustees

Chris Ehrhardt 848-448-3711   info@bhspoa.com

Jenni Hoagland 732-766-1075   jennihoagie@gmail.com

Dawn Levy  732-966-8593  dawn@gioiasails.com

Ed Laing

Frank Puciul 732-948-4162  fpuciul@comcast.net

Nancy Ruiz 732-714-6972  nancyr0407@gmail.com

Ron Nobile 216-406-7495  ron_nobile@yahoo.com

Ken Tierney 908-309-5246  kctierney@comcast.net


Event Calendar

June 2018
M T W T F S S
     
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930